Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Club Directory

Club Directory

Local Clubs - West virginia

Barbour County, WV

Club chair needed!

Berkeley / Morgan Counties, WV

Kristin Henson

485 Solitude Circle
Hedgesville, WV 25427

(304) 279-2809

kristin7102@gmail.com

Facebook Page

Boone / Lincoln Counties, WV

Maxine Tinnel

P. O. Box 828
Danville, WV  25053

(304) 208-1455

Maxine.Tinnel@bdgsc.org

Braxton / Clay Counties, WV

Club chair needed!

Brooke/Hancock Counties, WV

Club chair needed!

Cabell / Wayne Counties, WV

Robert & Pam Mays

25 Twin Oaks Drive
Huntington, WV 25701

(304) 525-8633

robert.mays@gmail.com

Calhoun /Gilmer Counties, WV

Club chair needed!

Doddridge County, WV

Club chair needed!

Grant County, WV

Dina Smith

PO Box 572
Petersburg, WV 26847

(304) 703-0603

sdsmith04@frontiernet.net

Greenbrier County, WV

Club chair needed!

Hampshire County, WV

Club chair needed!

Hardy County, WV

Club chair needed!

Harrison County, WV

Club chair needed!

Jackson County, WV

Club chair needed!

Jefferson County, WV

Jinny Demastes

384 Turnberry Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414

(681) 252-0450

demastes@comcast.net

Kanawha County, WV

Club chair needed!

Facebook Page

Lewis County, WV

Club chair needed!

Logan/Mingo Counties, WV

Kathy & Jeff Ellis

PO Box 969
Chapmanville, WV 25508

(304) 855-7400

jupitercoal@yahoo.com

Marion County, WV

Club chair needed!

Mason County, WV

Club chair needed!

Mercer County, WV

Angela Walters

218 College Ave
Princeton, WV  24740

(304) 922-2737

Angeliclawyer@yahoo.com

Facebook Page

Mineral County, WV

Melonie Rice

97 Orchard Street
Keyser, WV  26726

(301) 988-2395

melonie_rice@icloud.com

Facebook Page

Monongalia County, WV

Dina Muttillo

1320 Dogwood Ave
Morgantown, WV 26505

(304) 692-4823

dmuttillo@gmail.com

Facebook Page

Monroe County, WV

Club chair needed!

Nicholas County, WV

Club chair needed!

Ohio/Marshall Counties, WV

Club chair needed!

Pendleton County, WV

Club chair needed!

Facebook Page

Pleasants/Ritchie Counties

Club chair needed!

Preston County, WV

Club chair needed!

Facebook Page

Putnam County, WV

Club chair needed!

Randolph County, WV

Cricket Leary

1049 Jimtown Rd
Coalton, WV  26257

(304) 678-7321

cricketleary@yahoo.com

Raleigh/Fayette Counties, WV

Rachel Davis

49 Alpine Drive
Minden, WV  25879

(304) 880-8059

rachel.davis8059@gmail.com

Roane County, WV

Club chair needed!

Summers County, WV

Club chair needed!

Taylor County, WV

Shirlene Bolyard

3508 Valley Falls Rd.
Grafton, WV  26354

(304) 265-5480

Tucker County, WV

Club chair needed!

Tyler County, WV

Club chair needed!

Upshur County, WV

Club chair needed!

Webster County, WV

Club chair needed!

Wetzel County, WV

Club chair needed!

Wood/Wirt Counties, WV

Brian Anderson

1310 Greenmont Hills Drive
Vienna, WV  26105

(304) 834-7432

brian.anderson@leemaxss.com

Wyoming / McDowell Counties, WV

Club chair needed!

Clubs - Other States

Central Maryland

Herb Ahmuty

6813 Creekside Rd
Clarksville, MD  21029

(240) 354-9000

WVUParentsClub_CentralMD@verizon.net

Facebook Page

Website

Frederick County, MD

Sherry Harper

10711 Bethel Rd
Frederick, MD  21702

(301) 639-5994

sharper169@gmail.com

Facebook Page

Western MD

Club chair needed!

Montgomery County Maryland

Club chair needed!

Northeastern Maryland

Club chair needed!

Facebook Page

Southern Maryland

Club chair needed!

Central New Jersey

Club chair needed!

Jersey Shore

Roni Lamb

254 South Lake Drive
Brick, NJ 08724

vplamb@comcast.net

Facebook Page

Northwest New Jersey

Club chair needed!

Southern New Jersey

Ed McMahon

4 Tallowood Court
Mantua, NJ 08051

(856) 415-0735

parentsclub@wvusnjalumni.org

Facebook Page

Twitter

Upper New Jersey

Club chair needed!

Facebook Page

Down-State, NY

Club chair needed!

Long Island, NY

Bonni Calabrese

35 Browers Lane
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577

(516) 484-6035

bonni738@yahoo.com

Up-State, New York

Club chair needed!

Western New York

Laura Britton

PO Box 331
Penfield, NY 14526

(585) 899-9704

Labritton0214@gmail.com

Central/Southern Ohio

Club chair needed!


Northeast Ohio

Kristine Ferretti

P.O. Box 8334
Canton, OH  44741

(330) 224-7445

homewarning2@gmail.com

Erie, PA

Club chair needed!

Fayette County, Pennsylvania

Club chair needed!

Berks/Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Bryan & Kathy Ring

6771 Crown Ln.
Zionsville, PA 18092

(484) 223-7545

bkjring@ptd.net

Facebook Page

Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania

Club chair needed!

Pittsburgh Area, Pennsylvania

Lisa Mahla

1582 Tiffany Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

(412) 956-4701

wenwsw@aol.com

Pennsylvania Capitol Region

Hilary Messick

3 Vista Dr.
New Cumberland, PA 17070

(717) 574-4801

Hreeser@verizon.net

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Club chair needed!

Facebook Page

York-Adams Area, Pennsylvania

Club chair needed!


Western Pennsylvania

Joe & Gina Wells

104 Todd Circle
McMurray, PA 15317

(724) 942-4221

joegina4221@gmail.com

Central Virginia

Jeff & Madonna Layne

639 Pocono Drive
Richmond, VA 23236

(804) 389-2231

jeff_layne@yahoo.com

Facebook Page

Northern Virginia

Bill Porter

6811 Bluefield Court 
Springfield, VA 22152

(703) 901-2404

weporter1@fcps.edu

Facebook Page

Hampton Roads-Tidewater, Virginia

Cindy Fegley

170 Rochdale Lane
Suffolk, VA  23434

(757) 334-2464

Cofegley@gmail.com

Facebook Page

State Chairs

Delaware

Club chair needed!

Illinois

Liz & Scott Davis

6824 Meadowcrest Drive
Downers Grove, IL 60516

(630) 434-9126

Boomer0704@aol.com

Facebook Page

North Carolina

Linda Keck

71 Ledgestone Drive
Fairview, NC  28730

(828) 329-9074

keckster6@att.net

Texas

Jed & Nancy DiPaolo

13911 Jupiter Hills Dr
Houston, TX 77069

(713) 825-3360

nancydipaolo@sbcglobal.net

Connect With Us

See the Families of Facebook Group Rules page.