Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Club Directory

Club Directory

Local Clubs – West Virginia
Clubs – Other States
State Chairs
International Chairs

Local Clubs – West Virginia


Barbour County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Berkeley / Morgan Counties, WV
Kristin Helmick
485 Solitude Circle
Hedgesville, WV 25427
(304) 754-5222
kristinvander02@gmail.com
Facebook Page


Boone / Lincoln Counties, WV
Maxine Tinnel
P. O. Box 828
Danville, WV  25053
(304) 208-1455
Maxine.Tinnel@bdgsc.org


Braxton / Clay Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Brooke/Hancock Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Cabell / Wayne Counties, WV
Robert & Pam Mays
25 Twin Oaks Drive
Huntington, WV 25701
robert.mays@gmail.com
(304) 525-8633


Calhoun /Gilmer Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Doddridge County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Grant County, WV
Mike & Myra Vance
44 Dellview Way
Petersburg, WV 26847
(304) 257-2097
myrascfan@yahoo.com


Greenbrier County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Hampshire County, WV
Terri Ward
112 Monument Drive
Paw Paw, WV 25434
(304) 496-1379
gypsy.soul67@gmail.com


Hardy County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Harrison County, WV

Stacy Bolle
718 Lawman Ave
Bridgeport. WV  26330
(304) 629-9264
stacybolle@hotmail.com

Michelle Magee
205 Benedum Drive
Bridgeport, WV  26330
(304) 842-2204
mmagee@bridgeportwv.com

Dawn Wagner
43 Salisbury Circle
Bridgeport, WV  26330
(304) 669-5212
godmother072299@me.com


Jackson County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Jefferson County, WV
Jinny Demastes
384 Turnberry Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414
(681) 252-0450
demastes@comcast.net


Kanawha County, WV
Judy Hamilton
907 Mathews Ave
Charleston, WV 25302
(304) 549-1805
annasmomjudy@yahoo.com
Facebook page


Lewis County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Logan/Mingo Counties, WV
Kathy & Jeff Ellis
PO Box 969
Chapmanville, WV 25508
(304) 855-7400
jupitercoal@yahoo.com


Marion County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Mason County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Mercer County, WV
Amy Miller
211 Marathon Ave
Princeton, WV 24740
(304) 320-1577
mountaineermom3@yahoo.com
Facebook page

Ronda Thornton
235 Hidden Rd
Princeton, WV  24740
(304) 425-8787
rthornton@k12.wv.us
Facebook page


Mineral County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Monongalia County, WV
Dina Muttillo
1320 Dogwood Ave
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 692-4823
dmuttillo@gmail.com


Monroe County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Nicholas County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Ohio/Marshall Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Pendleton County, WV - Club Chair Needed!
Facebook page


Pleasants/Ritchie Counties - Club Chair Needed!


Pocahontas County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Preston County, WV
Mark & Laurel Combs
223 Conners Ridge Rd
Albright, WV  26519
(304) 322-0116
markcombs29@gmail.com


Putnam County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Randolph County, WV
Kim Urban
929 S Kerens Ave
Elkins, WV  26241
(304) 704-5939
kimmyrn03@gmail.com


Raleigh/Fayette Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Roane County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Summers County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Taylor County, WV
Shirlene Bolyard
3508 Valley Falls Rd.
Grafton, WV  26354
(304) 265-5480
shirlene.bolyard@mail.wvu.edu


Tucker County, WV  - Club Chair Needed!


Tyler County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Upshur County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Webster County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Wetzel County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Wood/Wirt Counties, WV
Brian Anderson
1310 Greenmont Hills Drive
Vienna, WV  26105
(304) 834-7432
brian.anderson@leemaxss.com


Wyoming / McDowell Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Clubs – Other States


Central Maryland - Club Chair Needed!
WVUParentsClub_CentralMD@verizon.net
http://www.wvumpccentralmd.org
Facebook Page


Frederick County, MD
Sherry Harper
10711 Bethel Rd
Frederick, MD  21702
(301) 639-5994
sharper169@gmail.com
Facebook page


Garrett County MD - Club Chair Needed!


Montgomery County Maryland - Club Chair Needed!


Northeastern Maryland
Karen Ball
1304 Allenby Court
Bel Air, MD 21014
(443) 371-6683
kaball105@comcast.net
Facebook page


Southern Maryland
Jill Snyder-Mills
44030 Silverwood Lane
California, MD 20619
(240) 925-8460
tobytimenow@yahoo.com


Central New Jersey
Lynn & Doug Smith
193 Fairview Rd
Frenchtown, NJ  08825
(908) 210-6014
lynnws66@gmail.com


Jersey Shore
Roni Lamb
254 South Lake Drive
Brick, NJ 08724
vplamb@comcast.net
Facebook Page


Northwest New Jersey
Robin Whritenour
124 Wilson St
Boonton, NJ  07005
(201) 787-1059
kkjomom@optonline.net


Southern New Jersey
Ed McMahon
4 Tallowood Court
Mantua, NJ 08051
(856) 415-0735
parentsclub@wvusnjalumni.org
Or on Twitter at – @wvusnjparents
Facebook Page


Upper New Jersey  - Club Chair Needed!
Facebook page


Down-State, NY - Club Chair Needed!


Long Island, NY
Bonni Calabrese
35 Browers Lane
Roslyn Heights, NY  11577
(516) 484-6035
bonni738@yahoo.com


Up-State, New York - Club Chair Needed!


Western New York - Club Chair Needed!


Central/Southern Ohio
Mark and Christina Stach
5597 Braeside Court
Dublin, OH  43017
(614) 736-0446
christinastach@att.net
Facebook page


Northeast Ohio - Club Chair Needed!


Erie, PA - Club Chair Needed!


Fayette County, Pennsylvania - Club Chair Needed!


Berks/Lancaster, Pennsylvania - Club Chair Needed!


Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Bryan & Kathy Ring
6771 Crown Ln.
Zionsville, PA 18092
(484) 223-7545
bkjring@ptd.net
Facebook page


Pittsburgh Area, Pennsylvania
Wendy Weinblum
1718 Norsen Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
(412) 279-6726
wenwsw@aol.com


Pennsylvania Capitol Region - Club Chair Needed!


Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tish Copeland
957 Sills Mill Rd
Kennett Square, PA  19348
(610) 388-6415
tishh@hotmail.com
Facebook page


York-Adams Area, Pennsylvania
Stacy Hammel
1080 Box Hill Ln
York, PA 17403
(717) 848-4352
slhashaph@gmail.com
Facebook page


Western Pennsylvania
Joe & Gina Wells
104 Todd Circle
McMurray, PA 15317
(724) 942-4221
joegina4221@gmail.com


Central Virginia
Jeff & Madonna Layne
639 Pocono Drive
Richmond, VA 23236
(804) 389-2231
jeff_layne@yahoo.com
Facebook Page


Northern Virginia
Dianne Griffin (Co-Chair)
11801 Larry Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 591-0103
grifmm@yahoo.com
Facebook page


Sharon Richardson (Co-Chair)
11954 Cotton Mill Dr.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
(571) 289-5751
srichardson@pwcgov.org
Facebook Page


Hampton Roads-Tidewater, Virginia

Cindy Fegley
170 Rochdale Lane
Suffolk, VA  23434
(757) 334-2464
Cofegley@gmail.com

Facebook Page


State Chairs

Delaware
Holly Maddams
19 Glenrock Dr
Claymont, DE  19703
(302) 383-7235
hmaddams@gmail.com


Illinois
Liz & Scott Davis
6824 Meadowcrest Drive
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 434-9126
Boomer0704@aol.com


Texas
Jed & Nancy DiPaolo
13911 Jupiter Hills Dr
Houston, TX 77069
(713) 825-3360
nancydipaolo@sbcglobal.net


International Chairs

Revised 8-18-17

Connect with Mountaineer Parents Club