Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Club Directory

Club Directory

Local Clubs – West Virginia
Clubs – Other States
State Chairs
International Chairs

Local Clubs – West Virginia


Barbour County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Berkeley / Morgan Counties, WV
Kristin Henson
485 Solitude Circle
Hedgesville, WV 25427
(304) 279-2809
kristin7102@gmail.com
Berkeley / Morgan Counties Parents Club Facebook Page


Boone / Lincoln Counties, WV
Maxine Tinnel
P. O. Box 828
Danville, WV  25053
(304) 208-1455
Maxine.Tinnel@bdgsc.org


Braxton / Clay Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Brooke/Hancock Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Cabell / Wayne Counties, WV
Robert & Pam Mays
25 Twin Oaks Drive
Huntington, WV 25701
robert.mays@gmail.com
(304) 525-8633


Calhoun /Gilmer Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Doddridge County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Grant County, WV
Dina Smith
PO Box 572
Petersburg, WV 26847
(304) 703-0603
sdsmith04@frontiernet.net


Greenbrier County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Hampshire County, WV
Terri Ward
112 Monument Drive
Paw Paw, WV 25434
(304) 496-1379
gypsy.soul67@gmail.com


Hardy County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Harrison County, WV -  Club Chair Needed!

Jackson County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Jefferson County, WV
Jinny Demastes
384 Turnberry Drive
Charles Town, WV 25414
(681) 252-0450
demastes@comcast.net


Kanawha County, WV
Melinda Boyd
272 School Drive
Shrewsbury, WV 25015
(304) 640-6003
mcb425@hotmail.com
Kanawha County Parents Club Facebook page


Lewis County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Logan/Mingo Counties, WV
Kathy & Jeff Ellis
PO Box 969
Chapmanville, WV 25508
(304) 855-7400
jupitercoal@yahoo.com


Marion County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Mason County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Mercer County, WV
Amy Miller
211 Marathon Ave
Princeton, WV 24740
(304) 320-1577
mountaineermom3@yahoo.com
Mercer County Parents Club Facebook page

Ronda Thornton
235 Hidden Rd
Princeton, WV  24740
(304) 425-8787
rthornton@k12.wv.us


Mineral County, WV
Melonie Rice
97 Orchard Street
Keyser, WV  26726
(301) 988-2395
melonie_rice@icloud.com
Mineral County Facebook Page


Monongalia County, WV
Dina Muttillo
1320 Dogwood Ave
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 692-4823
dmuttillo@gmail.com
Mon County Facebook Page


Monroe County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Nicholas County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Ohio/Marshall Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Pendleton County, WV - Club Chair Needed!
Pendleton County Parents Club Facebook page


Pleasants/Ritchie Counties - Club Chair Needed!


Pocahontas County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Preston County, WV- Club Chair Needed!
Preston County Facebook Page


Putnam County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Randolph County, WV
Cricket Leary
1049 Jimtown Rd
Coalton, WV  26257
(304) 678-7321
cricketleary@yahoo.com


Raleigh/Fayette Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Roane County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Summers County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Taylor County, WV
Shirlene Bolyard
3508 Valley Falls Rd.
Grafton, WV  26354
(304) 265-5480
shirlene.bolyard@mail.wvu.edu


Tucker County, WV  - Club Chair Needed!


Tyler County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Upshur County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Webster County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Wetzel County, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Wood/Wirt Counties, WV
Brian Anderson
1310 Greenmont Hills Drive
Vienna, WV  26105
(304) 834-7432
brian.anderson@leemaxss.com


Wyoming / McDowell Counties, WV - Club Chair Needed!


Clubs – Other States


Central Maryland
Lisa Coster
1523 Everlea Rd.
Marriottsville, MD  21104
(410) 442-3734
lbcoster@verizon.net
WVUParentsClub_CentralMD@verizon.net
http://www.wvumpccentralmd.org
Central Maryland Parents Club Facebook Page


Frederick County, MD
Sherry Harper
10711 Bethel Rd
Frederick, MD  21702
(301) 639-5994
sharper169@gmail.com
Frederick County Parents Club Facebook page


Western MD - Club Chair Needed!


Montgomery County Maryland - Club Chair Needed!


Northeastern Maryland
Karen Ball
1304 Allenby Court
Bel Air, MD 21014
(443) 371-6683
kaball105@comcast.net
Northeastern Maryland Parents Club Facebook page


Southern Maryland  - Club Chair Needed!                                                                                                                               


Central New Jersey  - Club Chair Needed!


Jersey Shore
Roni Lamb
254 South Lake Drive
Brick, NJ 08724
vplamb@comcast.net
Jersey Shore Parents Club Facebook Page


Northwest New Jersey
Robin Whritenour
124 Wilson St
Boonton, NJ  07005
(201) 787-1059
kkjomom@optonline.net


Southern New Jersey
Ed McMahon
4 Tallowood Court
Mantua, NJ 08051
(856) 415-0735
parentsclub@wvusnjalumni.org
Or on Twitter at – @wvusnjparents
Southern New Jersey Parents Club Facebook Page


Upper New Jersey  - Club Chair Needed!
Upper New Jersey Parents Club Facebook page


Down-State, NY - Club Chair Needed!


Long Island, NY
Bonni Calabrese
35 Browers Lane
Roslyn Heights, NY  11577
(516) 484-6035
bonni738@yahoo.com


Up-State, New York - Club Chair Needed!


Western New York - Club Chair Needed!


Central/Southern Ohio
Mark & Christina Stach
5597 Braeside Court
Dublin, OH  43017
(614) 736-0446
christinastach@att.net
Central/Southern Ohio Parents Club Facebook page


Northeast Ohio
Kristine Royer
P.O. Box 8334
Canton, OH  44741
(330) 685-2216
homewarning2@gmail.com


Erie, PA - Club Chair Needed!


Fayette County, Pennsylvania - Club Chair Needed!


Berks/Lancaster, Pennsylvania - Club Chair Needed!


Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Bryan & Kathy Ring
6771 Crown Ln.
Zionsville, PA 18092
(484) 223-7545
bkjring@ptd.net
Lehigh Valley Parents Club Facebook page


Pittsburgh Area, Pennsylvania
Wendy Weinblum
1718 Norsen Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15243
(412) 279-6726
wenwsw@aol.com


Pennsylvania Capitol Region - Club Chair Needed!


Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tish Copeland
957 Sills Mill Rd
Kennett Square, PA  19348
(610) 388-6415
tishh@hotmail.com
Philadelphia Parents Club Facebook page


York-Adams Area, Pennsylvania
Stacy Hammel
1080 Box Hill Ln
York, PA 17403
(717) 848-4352
slhashaph@gmail.com
York-Adams Parents Club Facebook page


Western Pennsylvania
Joe & Gina Wells
104 Todd Circle
McMurray, PA 15317
(724) 942-4221
joegina4221@gmail.com


Central Virginia
Jeff & Madonna Layne
639 Pocono Drive
Richmond, VA 23236
(804) 389-2231
jeff_layne@yahoo.com
Central Virginia Parents Club Facebook Page


Northern Virginia
Dianne Griffin 
11801 Larry Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 591-0103
grifmm@yahoo.com
Northern Virginia Parents Club Facebook page


Hampton Roads-Tidewater, Virginia

Cindy Fegley
170 Rochdale Lane
Suffolk, VA  23434
(757) 334-2464
Cofegley@gmail.com
Hampton Roads-Tidewater Parents Club Facebook Page


State Chairs

Delaware  - Club Chair Needed!


Illinois
Liz & Scott Davis
6824 Meadowcrest Drive
Downers Grove, IL 60516
(630) 434-9126
Boomer0704@aol.com
https://www.facebook.com/WVU-Illinois-Parent-Club-877749292430689/


North Carolina
Linda Keck
71 Ledgestone Drive
Fairview, NC  28730
(828) 329-9074
keckster6@att.net


Texas
Jed & Nancy DiPaolo
13911 Jupiter Hills Dr
Houston, TX 77069
(713) 825-3360
nancydipaolo@sbcglobal.net


International Chairs

Revised 3-4-18

Connect with Mountaineer Parents Club