Skip to main content
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit the Return to Campus website for the latest.

Parent Advisory Board

The Parent Advisory Board is comprised of parents of WVU students living in and out-of-state that provide valuable feedback to university administrators.


West Virginia


Cindy & Jeff LeGrand
5333 Country Club Drive
Huntington, WV 25705
(304) 634-3332
Cidole2@gmail.com


Dina & Dominic Muttillo
1320 Dogwood Ave
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 692-4823
dmuttillo@gmail.com


Mary Beth Sickles
5 Bob White Lane
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 685-7848
mbsickles@gmail.com


Kim Cameon
368 Frontier Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 692-8580
kcameon@gmail.com


Mark & Laurel Combs
112 Summit Woods Dr
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 322-0116
Markcombs29@gmail.com
laurel.combs@yahoo.com  

Christy Day
524 Grant Street
Charleston, WV 25302
(304) 541-9720
Daygirl1995@gmail.com



Out-of-State


Joe & Gina Wells
104 Todd Circle
McMurray, PA 15317
(724) 942-4221
joegina4221@gmail.com


Selbym Andino
3814 Addison Woods Road
Frederick, MD 21704
(407) 925-9033
selandino@aol.com


Brian & Laura Martin
20 Tobias Run
Middletown, MD 21769
(301) 371-6788
lauram26@verizon.net
brianm21@verizon.net


Jeff & Roni Lamb
254 South Lake Drive
Brick, NJ 08724
(732) 600-5193
vplamb@comcast.net
oxlamb@comcast.net

Holly Maddams
19 Glenrock Dr
Claymont, DE  19703
(302) 383-7235
hmaddams@gmail.com



Updated  10-24-18

Connect with Mountaineer Parents Club