Skip to main content

Parent Advisory Board

The Parent Advisory Board is comprised of parents of WVU students living in and out-of-state that provide valuable feedback to university administrators.


West Virginia

Term April 2016 – April 2017


Cindy & Jeff LeGrand
5333 Country Club Drive
Huntington, WV 25705
(304) 634-3332
Cidole2@gmail.com


Dina & Dominic Muttillo
1320 Dogwood Ave
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 692-4823
dmuttillo@gmail.com


April Robertson
3707 Kanawha Ave, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
(304) 437-2356
april.l.robertson@wv.gov


Mary Beth Sickles
5 Bob White Lane
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 685-7848
mbsickles@gmail.com


Kim Cameon
368 Frontier Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 692-8580
kcameon@gmail.com


In-State

Term October 2016 – October 2018

Mark & Laurel Combs
223 Conners Ridge Road
Albright, WV 26519
(304) 322-0116
Markcombs29@gmail.com
laurel.combs@yahoo.com  

Christy Day
524 Grant Street
Charleston, WV 25302
(304) 541-9720
Daygirl1995@gmail.com



Out-of-State

Term April 2016 – April 2017


David & Christie Rusmisel
107 Dannyn Grove Ct
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 928-9022
drusmisel@aol.com
christier7@aol.com


Joe & Gina Wells
104 Todd Circle
McMurray, PA 15317
(724) 942-4221
joegina4221@gmail.com


Jill Snyder-Mills
44030 Silverwood Lane
California, MD 20619
(240) 925-8460
tobytimenow@yahoo.com


Joe & Susan Underwood
10449 Carriage Park Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
(703) 323-4710
jpunderwood@cox.net


Liz & Scott Davis
6824 Meadowcrest Drive
Downers Grove, IL 60516
630-434-9126
Boomer0704@aol.com


Term October 2016 – October 2018


Selbym Andino
3814 Addison Woods Road
Frederick, MD 21704
(407) 925-9033
selandino@aol.com


Brian & Laura Martin
20 Tobias Run
Middletown, MD 21769
(301) 371-6788
lauram26@verizon.net
brianm21@verizon.net


Jeff & Roni Lamb
254 South Lake Drive
Brick, NJ 08724
(732) 600-5193
vplamb@comcast.net
oxlamb@comcast.net


Updated  03-22-17

Connect with Mountaineer Parents Club